Goodbye old year!

in #life5 years ago

Goodbye old year!

There are only a few days to say goodbye to the year 2018 and are days of reflection, of statistics, of throwing numbers, that we have achieved, that no, that has given us this year that is about to end and that is waiting for us next 2019.

I always remember at this time of the year a great friend who always told me: "Let's see what has left you this year old", reflecting one of the things that have left me is to have known this social network named Steemit.

Steemit has allowed me to discover my side of the writer, the side we all have but we have a hard time to exploit, it is not easy to create stories, anecdotes, novels, photographs, videos, etc ... but thanks to that I am here, she challenges me every day to do it, I know I still have a long way to go and discover, I hope that by the new year 2019 we will be many more in Steemit and that when we return to writing our reflections, we will be better than today.

And you, what has the old year left you? comment

Follow me on my social networks:

Instagram: @xvickystx https://www.instagram.com/xvickystx/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/xVickyEvex

Thank you very much, for reading and following me.

Happy Holidays

@Vickyst

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97