A day off...a day of relax...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians :) I have a day off day today and i decided to share it with you all. There is one thing that I can tell you and it is that having this day watching Friends series with a sleeping cat near you is the best...
A peaceful day, full of lazyness and a lot of Murie attention :D I love that cat <3 <3 <3

IMG_20170917_154131.jpg

IMG_20170921_132816.jpg

IMG_20170921_155900.jpg

And of course one good read...always makes things even better...

IMG_20170921_160639.jpg

  • The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown

@afrikanprince
@banjo
@pfunk
@goals
@antonchanning

Sort:  

Okay then tell me.

Wow, you deep, maybe you don't have to over think everything.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Aww thank you! It's nice to have not jerkish responses on this thing.

Kittens remain with their mother till the age of 9 weeks.

Hi, my friend @vicky-vick ...
Apparently we have the same fondness, when I see your post with the theme of cat, I so remember when I was a boy, keep or make a cat as a friend, it is a good thing, for me it also includes a challenging thing,
why?
Because I was in a small time once in slapped by my pet cats, until scarred on my cheek, hahaha ..
But I never reply to his slap or hate him,
Just the same thing does not happen with @vicky-vick ..
Great your post ..
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56