You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four Ways to Increase Belief in Your Own Self-Mastery

in #life6 years ago

Hello! Great post :D It is so important to have a mindset of self-belief but as entrepreneurs it is easy to sometimes have days of doubt! I like to try to spread motivation and positivity too!

I found you via the Qurator post -do you use the service? I am new (1 month) and I have been introduced to it. I paid basic registration, was looking in to that automated tool but like you I like to do everything organically and stay real! Plus it is almost like Instagram where people kept automating everything and then got banned/ deleted!

How are you getting on with it all? It would be great to hear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71