You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Practical REINCARNATION: How To Remember PAST LIVES ❤ - Part I | Introduction

in #life7 years ago

Great post! I do believe in past life but only recently. When I was younger I had dreams that were in the past, me living in the past that is. These dreams could be put down to influence I suppose (although now I do believe this was recall of my past life).

Since I have progressed in my spiritual journey I have come to discover more about myself and I believe I know a bit about my past life. I won't go into details but recently I had an injury to my shoulder and the the pain did not go, then during mediation I had a vivid visualization of being a native American and the injury occurring then. I have always be very attracted to the native America ways and agree with many of their philosophies. This you could put down to coincidence or influence, but I know in myself the connection and the occurrences throughout my life, the recognition of things I have never seen before, the feeling.

I would like regression therapy as I believe I know who I was in past a couple of past life and would like conformation. I have looked into it but there is not anyone near me. However when the time is right someone will come into my life.

When doing a Reiki session least year on my unborn child who sadly past; I was aware of four energies watching over us from differing eras (for example an old nurse, a diver with a copper helmet and also a gold digger from the gold rush era). I sensed these were energies from her past life watching over her. I can only go on my instinct but this is my feeling on it, I have a lot more to learn still.

Thanks :)

Sort:  

Greetings! Thanks for sharing your experience here. I hold some memories of being in a specific area of northern 'america' a VERY long 'time' ago. It is clear to me that many groups/tribes on Earth had been holders of wisdom that is needed now and some of us who lived 'back then' in those ancient groups have returned now to be among the more 'forgetful' groups on Earth to inspire a change and a mass re-membering. Maybe you will find additional inspiration by researching or even visiting the tribal areas on Earth which are still known for the presence of Spirit, such as Taos, New Mexico and Sedona. I have not yet been there myself, but I am certain if I do then I will be helped further there.
I feel you are your own best regression therapist ;)
I will do what I can to provide some puzzle pieces that can accelerate the process for you.

Oh I totally agree, the tribes of this world are the key to the survival of humanity!

I would love to spend some time with tribes it always been a dream of mine. I spend sometime in Africa back in 2000 which was a very inspirational time. I lived in a rural village in Uganda for around five months; just amazing. But yes I would love to spend some time with native tribes. In my travels I have not managed to for what ever reason, maybe I was just not ready. I was going to spend sometime with a Aboriginal community in Oz but my partner at the time was a bit worried so that never happened.

These last few years have been hectic to say the least and I have not had time to research but will be sure to as i am very drawn to this subject area. A calling one might say!

A appreciate your time to looking into it and you words. I will follow you and await some more inspiration thank you :)

You are welcome! Everything has it's right time, place and way of manifesting - yes. I followed you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65