You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Self-Healing Practices That Rewired My Brain, Healed My Body, and Mended My Heart (Part 1): Eating the Sun

in #life6 years ago

Cracking post! I went for a bare foot walk the other day an sun gazed purely because it came into my head to do it. Plus the sun had actually appeared in British skies. Such an amazing practice which will endeavour to do more off 💯🐒

Sort:  

Wow we have a lot in common. I'm an OT as well! I look forward to learning more from you! ❤️Thank you for your support!!! I love your name too 🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒

Nice trade I have a long term plan to change OT for the better. Likewise looking forward to sharing some knowledge 💯🐒

I'd love to hear more about your plan. 🙋🏽

And you will, post coming soon 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66713.67
ETH 3063.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71