Sort:  

Woaw im glad that there's someone practiced it. Because many people dont know what is it actually. So thats good news!
How did you feel after it? Did you reach master level?

Always good to connect with another Reiki healer. Yep I reached master level training in India but living in England. Where about's are you? Hope to start practising again been a while since I done treatments for the public as it were, do friends and family only currently. 💯🐒

ah.. Thats so good! Hello sensei!^^
Well im not in master level. But im planning to reach it^^. Even that so you know, i can give heal so i did it to my family^^
I trained in Turkey and living in there. There is also some masters here. But i'd like to traine it in Japan also. Well maybe someday. Its glad to know a reiki healer^^

Like wise, great to meet!

Your teacher will come to you when the time is right. I need to get back into it for sure, did a self healing this morning it's been a while fore sure. I'm thinking of setting up distance healings on here for a donation but just need to ground a little first 💯🐒

well then, i will wait for right time that sensei will come^^
I want to ask someting master. When i do reiki, i yawn too much like its never gonna end. Especially it happened to me at the initiation. My tears drop while i was yawning and i yawned too much. What is the reason of it?
I think its good thing and with that way bad energy goes out from my body. Is it something like that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81