You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why aren't parents teaching their children to respect animals?

in #life7 years ago

"I looked at the children and said with a deadpan face..
"Can I pet your children, can I give them a rub?"
That's a great response, priceless would love to have seen his face.

People these days are so out of touch with reality and nature. TV is the culprit, people are confusing TV with reality. This "but I saw it on (insert any trashy soap here)" culture is worrying. TV is fiction but unfortunately is regard as fact by many who are brainwashed by its flickering images. Throw away your television I say, best thing I ever did :)

All credit to you for being a responsible dog owner an protecting your dog from the naive :)

Sort:  

Thanks. My dogs are family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32