You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sadhguru's Enlightenment - In His Own Words

in #life7 years ago

Never seen this before its hard to fathom to be honest but I can in one sense. I would love to meditate like this I me I can do an hour and it feel like 30 mins so I have a long way to go haha

Sort:  

That is great to hear you have an interest In becoming meditative. I will be posting a 10 minute guided meditation by Sadhguru that you can start doing daily. I have been practicing this technique for 8 years now and can say truly my life has changed in a big way.

I look forward to it. Yes I been practicing for around seven years but recently have neglected it due to various circumstances. However recently getting back into it and thankfully becoming more grounded again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70