Anniversary Weekend

in #life6 years ago

Whats Up Beautiful People!

It has been a min, so sorry for not posting. This last week has been crazy, our baby Bella got sick we were so worried about her. Just taking care of her and making sure she was okay and work it was just crazy. She is better now so we are very happy about that, but this weekend we celebrated our 2 year anniversary of being married. Its so crazy how fast time flies, seems like so long ago, but just like it was yesterday. I can honestly say I couldn't be more happier than marrying my best friend. I love you @aarongmunoz
[1144662]-2054.jpg

Hope you guys had a great weekend, I will be back this week and will be posting about 2 videos a week so keep an eye out for those!

-V

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44