You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 199: The Weiss Rating gives confidence to investors that the STEEM blockchain is worth and safe to invest in (compared to other cryptos).

in #life6 years ago

I agree with you. Is there a way on how to see the number of engagements in steem? or at least the number of user per day? I just want to see how steemit progress in the upcoming days. Thanks

Sort:  

@penguinpablo brings some good stats regularly
@paulag does the in depth analytics
start with those 2 and go from there

Thank you for this!

no worries, we are here to help others, and sharing knowledge does not cost me anything and some have done it for me when i first came to steem

I totally agree with your thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47