Breaking dawn

in #life6 years ago (edited)

April went all the way up and crashed down badly for me, i slept last night weak, tired and sad but something amazing happened.
I woke up strong, free and happy.
It's a new month and i feel this gush of ASSURANCE.
I believe things can only get better
I'm super excited about the opportunities MAY has in store and I look forward to maximizing it.
I'm learning to chart new frontiers and most importantly create an impact.
IMG_20180501_124054_653.jpg

Yaaaaay it's work free day but not totally free for our kind.
Businesses depend on us and we need to deliver.

My word this month is to be unapologetically successful

IMG_20180501_083335.jpg

Sort:  

May the month of MAY bring all the goodness we desire. Always good to be expectant

Yes o
Thanks

Lol a little planning and some hard work would make the month a Success for us all.
Work free for me though

Yeah....
Taking action is key

100% Right... See you at the top

Happy new month dear
I like what you tag this month "unapologetically successful" I tap on it, i don't need to tender any apology to anyone for my success stories.
Thanks for sharing @vheobong

Yes o...
Happy new month to you

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

can i use wafrica tags? and i want to join the africa community. thanks @wafrica

Follow and use the the tag!
Simple

It really a new month of may God blessing will be in all of us and we shall find favour in it side

Yeah thanks

Happy new month beautiful

It's a new month. Make sure to keep positive vibes, think big and do all you can to achieve that dream.

Happy new week @vheobong

Yeah thanks

Happy new month Anty vhe vhe😄😄

Same to you shuga

Love your hairdo
😍
Nice motivation for a new month

Thanks love

Nice hair o. After nah you will be doing like na only be Sabi flex!

You na flexing bae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51