You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $11,000 Bitcoin freewrite!

in #life5 years ago

I love your reflections, as you probably know by now :) I think you are a rare person who takes the time to stop and think and look back and re-assess where you are going, what are you doing and if indeed those things are still hold true. It's super heart-warming also to read that a little financial boost means a lot of changes, this is something that most of us can relate to :) You are very open and very honest, and it's inspiring * ___ *

I hope that the future will bring a lot of success and excitement :) Hopefully crypto is entering another bull phase, and that in turn, it will bring about great realizations to some of your goals, life and artistic, and otherwise <3

Love your work and your beautiful spirit, Lars <3 You're one of the few people on Steemit that I really feel thankful to have come across, with Foxi, as well ! :D :D :D

Sort:  

This was one of the sweetest comments I've never received, @veryspider. I know I've ranted about this, but I long to be recognized for my illustration far more than my photography. I do love having Steemit as a platform that I can share my thoughts, insecurities and aspirations. The freewrites are some of my favorite posts to make, so I'm glad that you enjoy them. I feel thankful to have met you here as well, my friend! Thank you for always being so kind and supportive.🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71