You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being irrelevant is refreshing - trolls and more lake adventures

in #life5 years ago

I always find it funny when people are obviously caring SO SO SO MUCH but they'd be like "look how much you don't matter, and how much you are irrelevant, here's some slurs to end this message also to make me look absolutely classy"

XD

You are gorgeous, lele. I love your spirits and your humour and really, everything about you :)

I'd have quit Steemit much earlier if I hadn't run across wonderful people like lele.

Sort:  

Awe thanks so much spidey ❤️❤️❤️

And yes it’s always best to just let the vile trolls swim in their own spew.. their slurs usually say a lot about them. Best to ignore or troll back while laughing hysterically (well maybe not the best way, but it’s fun 😛)

You’re one of my favorite people here, don’t ever change!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52