In love with the impossible. My Crush💕💔.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

They have heard that phrase that says "You know you're fucked up when you fall in love with your soul", that's what is happening to me.

I met a great guy in the place where I work. He was very serious to me and I am all smiling. I remember that our friendship started one day when we left the job we agreed and we walked together to the bus stop and from that moment we always stayed with each other, if he left late I expected it and if I left late he would wait for me.

With the passage of time I was feeling those so-called butterflies in my stomach every time I saw him or winked at me (I love that). I was aware of the feeling that is arising and I got the idea that it was because we spent a lot of time together but I was wrong. How will I not fall in love with him? He is a wonderful boy, he has the most beautiful feelings in this world, he is a gentleman and his smile is beautiful, they do not know how much I want to kiss that smile😔.

While I fell in love with him, he fell in love with another woman who is also a co-worker who is much prettier than me and a very nice person. I was aware that he liked it, and it was not because he told me, it was because it simply showed. I tried to eliminate that kind of feelings towards him by diverting my thoughts and forcing myself to believe that I was confused, first because he knew that I did not like him and second because he already had his heart destined for another person.

As few stories or maybe many, this is not having a happy development, at least for me. Weeks ago I learned that they became boyfriends and that has made him very happy. I hope that they are not destined to be together and one day he managed to see me as he sees her. Although I will never have those green eyes that she has and that blonde hair.

This will be the end or continue with a story for me...
original.jpg
Source of the image: https://weheartit.com/entry/133444931

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32