You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Life on Planet Earth – Part 3: What happens after death?

in #life8 years ago

I'm in a bad mood so I will just lay it out for you. The idea of the path is correct. We're all programmed in one way or another and that results in what happens to our "physical" bodies. Otherwise, we create our own reality and without knowing it you meet architect/archetype(s) which choose what path is best for your body/mind. Some have huge numbers and cannot intervene in all so they essentially upload knowledge into storage centers which spread their design. Now, whether or not we are being handled by entities with similar feelings and physical form is unbeknownst to myself but I deduce that they must be aware of pain, love, depression, etc..because how would they know to create such things in the first place! The key behind it all is the ability to stay neutral and cast aside any learned behaviour that drives you to reject another person's truth...because truth is in the eye of the beholder...

Sort:  

Oh, and by storage centers, I mean priests, gurus, what have you...

Very interesting read @vermonster. Thank you, I can see a lot of similarities to what I believe is ‘there', you just chose different words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50