My mug has feet!!!!

in #life5 years ago

Surprise, surprise. My mug seems to have sprouted feet!

Good morning, afternoon, evening friends. I’m currently hanging out at @caffetto, giving away more clothes and enjoying my drink. I was hoping to finish another edit from my fall shoot but I there were too many distractions. I ran into a group of friends and chatted with them, then I fell into a nerdy conversation about anime with the guy sitting beside me. I probably could’ve multitasked but he was too curious about what I was working on and I’m shy so I shut down my iPad. I eventually gave up and went with the flow. Played some magic, ate some good food and received this mug from the barista which gave me so much joy. Have you ever seen a plump little mug with feet like this? It’s my first time seeing one scratching it’s itch like this.

Proof that I did drink from this mug. Feet don’t bother me but I know they bother others!


Thanks for stopping by!🦊

Sort:  

Happy feet? :D
Will the mug walk to you, when you will be thirsty? :D
Disclaimer: I am not smoking. Just/only joking. :)

That’s such a cute idea! I wish it would walk to me when I’m thirsty! Like the magical characters in Beauty and the Beast!

Oh wow haha and those are SOME feet. Whatever was inside the mug though looked like frothy goodness 🤤

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77