Sort:  

Damn, being a skater is even worse. Sanding your shoes the whole day :p

yep, but beeing sponsored helped me save a lot of cash.

Nice job on that!
I've had a couple of jobs with parkour, but nothing like a sponsor for your clothes/gear.

Nearly done with school, nearly time to make money :-D

Some old Cobblers/Shoe makers can make a completely new shoe bottom but I dont know if you have small shoe making shops in your city/country because where I live, they're businesses were ruined by big companies and large taxes.
Another thing that REALLY helps in SHOE GOO. And it is avaliable in almost every skateshop, check if you have skateshops in your town, this could really help you save some money.

shoegoo-1.jpg

Thanks a lot!
Found out about Shoe Goo on Google, still haven't found it in any skate/shoeshops around. I've asked a couple of shoe repair shops for this stuff and they didn't know this existed :P
Maybe I should order it online :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67