VLOG 05-03-2018: GDPR ( General Data Protection Regulation)

in #life7 years ago


This vlog is al about the new General Data Protection Regulation. This regulation will be effective on the 25th of may this year. It is all about our privacy and information protection from our data within organizations and companies. although it is mostly a governance and policy regulation which effects the companies, it has some benefits for us 'European citizens'. I tell all about it in my vlog.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

your post is very good and I like do not forget to stop in my posting hope we can become a friend
@verhp11
@teukuyusril

Hi @teukuyusril thank you for your reply, I will certainly look at your posts. Have a great day !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67