You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woot its my Birthday! 🎂 My new Birthday Goal! 🎂 Fantasy Story Update!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Happy belated bday. And what you have updated us all about is Wonderful. I'm also a novelist. I look forward to reading yours when you release it. Best of effort and skill to your final touches to the literary art you are producing. I've now followed you and will be on the look out for your posts. Upvoted

Sort:  

Awesome and thanks so much :)

I would have loved to participate in the open mic challenge, I am a singer as well though I have been really sick for a couple of months - literally no voice - so I couldn't :( my voice is just starting to come back now but it's still pretty dodgy, I'm hoping it comes fully back soon so I can join in :)

You're welcome. I'm sorry to hear that but I am glad to hear you are improving with time. Would definitely love to hear your singing voice in its ready condition. Best and quickest recovery to you. Tend to your book in the meantime, as your musical voice heals while you sharpen your literary voice in the waiting process

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60