You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needle Me This (or The Reason Why I Stab People with Multiple Needles for a Living)

in #life7 years ago

Just got done reading this article of yours and it was quite a journey. Very well versed in how you express yourself with ease and I commend you and your family for their success and intellect in their respective medical fields. There were some things that really caught my attention like the phrase "humble bragging", "don't knock it til you try it" and your altruistic approach overall. It has, to say the least, inspired a good idea for a real life experience I had regarding "don't knock it until you try it" and I'm sure you will be surprised by the outcome. I will most likely post that after part 2 and part 3 of The Flute Of Fools

Congrats on finding your purpose in life and helping people, I think it is truly great and indeed we all have to utilize our gifts to help one another and make a positive impact in this world filled with ailments and disease.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words and for reading all the way through, man! I appreciate it :D Yeah, I'm a huge believer of not criticizing something that one has very little knowledge about. Excited to see what you come up with. I'll be on the look out for those posts, of course.

We all have our part to play in the grand scheme of things, and here I just want mine to be as a positive beacon that gives joy and hope. Bless, brother! :D

You're very welcome bro, and I think you'll be surprised with how I approach that topic of Don't Knock It Til You Try It lol

The Flute Of Fools Part 2 is here :)

Bless bro!

Awesome! Will check it out in a bit and leave my thoughts there :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24