You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would You Do?

in #life6 years ago

Nice one. I will hold on for the first question for now.

Q2... From my understanding of love, to tell someone "I love you" simply denotes; what that is about him or her which drives others away rather invites you. So my answer is YES.

Q3... No. I believe trust is a personal conviction. It is never given but build from within. You will only find problems with a text or call when you doubt him or her. And besides, he or she had friends before your relationship.

Q4... Yes because i hardly make friends.

Q5... As i said, i hardly make friends but when i do, i hold them dear and never want to or lose them.

My humble submissions

Sort:  

Your submissions are awesome @veraci

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36