Back to Basics: VenomnymouS Update

in #life6 years ago

B0A7DFCA-9E13-4C93-A421-B88577D4E2E2.jpeg

In my pursuit of positivity, I feel that in order to move forwards, I need to take steps backwards. To the beginning of my journey in seeking truth. Back when my biggest enemy was food, and those who were harming me with it. Monsato or “Monsatan” (as my cohorts would often refer to it as), being the focus of this food war.

It was a special time back then, it really felt like everyone was coming together to take back control of a very important part of our lives, FOOD. We were fighting back against this chemical juggernaut for our food safety, and the sovereignty for our seeds.

We organized the MAM (March Against Monsanto)marches bi-annually. We represented like a muthaf@c#3r in our city. We rented tables at seedy Sunday’s with full display. Along with a print outs of a wealth of information for folks to learn about the dangers of gmos and pesticides/herbicide use on food crops and how to avoid these foods.

We even organized and hosted events, including one such event, that hosted the two famous scientists. Dr. Theirry Vrain, former biotech biologists turned renegade for our side. And Dr. Shiv Chopra, famous for blowing the whistle to the Canadian senate over pressures from senior supervisors to approve bovine growth hormone (among other questionable drugs). This resulted in his termination with health Canada.

Those days of fighting against our own corrupt food system, seem to have given way to a socially engineered false dichotomy. Left vs right, white vs colour, Woman vs man, gay vs straight, vegan vs meat lover, and anything they divide us on. I spent the good part of two years trying to point this out to people, but still they pre-occupy themselves in the theatre of this pre-ocrastrated divide and conquer.

Do I regret the time and energy I put into fighting this new world order? Hell no! And I’m not saying that I’m altogether done either. I’m just stepping back to focus on solutions to issues in our personal lives. Only this time, knowing what I know now. Applying my knowledge from the past to my knowledge of today. I think I really could help steer people in the right direction. Healthy body equals healthy mind, that’s something we are all in desperate need of.

A healthy mind.


IMG_1295.PNG


Thanks for reading!



Other ways you can interact with me.

Whaleshares: Venomnymous

Weku: VenomnymouS

Twitter: VenomnymouS

Vero username: Venomnymous

Youtube: I Am AwareWolf

Minds @venomnymous

Somee.social: VenomnymouS

Notice a pattern yet?

Discord @venonymous#7826

Trybe.one: venomnymous

Bitchute : venomnymous

Referral links

ABRACheck out ABRA and easily invest in 28 cryptocurrencies or BIT10, an index of the top cryptos. Use my link to sign up and get $25 in free bitcoin after your first Bank/Amex deposit, or 1.5% cash back when you exchange cryptos (T&C apply):

Presearch signup
https://presearch.org/signup?rid=101528

BUNZ: Upcycle your old stuff and earn Crypto posting ads for your old stuff.

Have you tried Bunz? Sign up using my link and get an extra 500 BTZ.
https://epap9.app.goo.gl/7twSxDsAuUcs3BsG8

E-Beg wallets

My byte(my)balls wallet: MLPSLXTLPUZS25DIGWZYPKSOKMZF7IB2

Coinpot: wallets

Bitcoin 3FQvHVaw4BgtBMjan14WyoF3vPDTLCQrcm

Sort:  

You pointed out the things that were wrong and kept at it until people listened and began to act.

Now it's the time to actually fix the problem.

Enough people are aware now that there can be collaboration and change. It's the next natural step in working all this out. No one wants to eat shit food and be sick and miserable. Not even the ones perpetuating it. They will be forced to change when no one buys their poison anymore.

We just this week realized that what we thought was eczema on our 4 year old son was actually chemical burns from the laundry detergent we were using.

At first i was mad. They hurt my son!
Then i was sad. I bought that stuff that hurt my son.
Then i let that go and fixed the problem.

Researched what was safe to use and replaced all our soaps. Laundry, dishes, hand soap, everything.

Rewashed all our clothes and bedding and dishes.

And you know what? He's healing.
And so am I.
💗

I could stay angry at the companies that make this shit, or i can refuse to buy it and make sure everyone I know quits buying it too. So that's what i'm gonna do. 😊

Yes, pointing out the problems was a start. But it’s only half way.

I have pointed out solutions in the past. Like laundry soap and chemical cleaners. I did a whole post on this like 6 months back. I’ve done growing your own foods and sprouting posts and the like.

I’ve gained a fair bit of knowledge on solutions over the years and I’ll focus on that for the time being.

I’m glad to hear you fixed the issue with your son and are actively researching for yourself.

Thanks for the comment.

And i'm sure that I probably read your article on it and at the time didn't feel like it pertained to me, even though it was excellent information. But obviously it stuck and I knew what to do when the time came.
Finding a way to present information like this to people in a gentle way that promotes understanding and being informed is difficult.
If we know better, we can do better.
Thank you for the work you've done exposing these ugly truths.
I look forward to reading what you will write in the future. 😊💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah well I’m glad that when you faced with the situation you knew what to do and that’s what I want to offer to people. Even if it may not seem relevant to them at the time, they will still have that Information to draw on when they need it. They won’t have to spend all that time searching for answers (if they even know the proper questions to ask) they can use my work as a starting point.

Thanks again, I shall not disappoint.

Hey, my friend, you will be very much missed but I will support whatever format you decide is the direction for you. It's also been (in different ways) a difficult year for me,so I can relate. I feel that everyone needs to regularly step away from focusing upon such negativity, because you know .. if you peer into the darkness for too long, it looks right back at you. Take care dude and hopefully speak soon!

Thanks man! I’ll still be around to support and share the fine research of my fellow truth seekers.

Monsatan - I like that!

And I know what you mean - despite having reached a few different conclusions to you, I think we've been down some similar paths!

Ha yes very true Monsatan! But did you know that (and I have been there) Monsanto is also a beautiful mountain in Portugal, it is a holy mountain and pilgrims come from across the world to climb it. They have inverted the meaning of the name because inversion is the nature of their evil.

The secret has been around for some time....

Mens sana in corpore sano 😎

Wishing you every success, Friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82