I am Venera Miftari.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit.
My name is Venera Miftari.

I am new on community of Steemit.
I am from Kosovo. I live in capital city of Kosova in Prishtina. When i heard about this community i really loved it beacuse it gives opportunity to introduce about peoples lifes and get good information.
I am on university on my 3rd year studying medicine also my hobbies are reading and traveling.
From today on ill post about my life.
I am so happy and excited to join this community.


If you want to know more about me , follow and upvote. Thank you...

Sort:  

I wish you Best of Luck and looking forward for your more posts in future and upvoted and followed you as well.

Welcome to the Steemit platform Venera. Respect the platform and over time it will reward you.

Hi Venera. Welcome to steemit community. Good Luck.. :)

Congratulations @veneramiftari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi, welcome to Steemit! How are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49