Short Film Project 2018: The Ghost Class

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Hope you're all enjoying the festivity period!

2017 is almost over and my new year resolution is ready:
I will shoot my first short film, "The Ghost Class".

Here you can read the introductory post and its screenplay.

The short film will be 100% funded by Steemit.com; this means that, from now on, I'll save all the STEEM DOLLARS earned by your upvotes and contributions to pay the entire budget (crew, actors, etc.).

Moreover, everyone contributing, donating and upvoting will be tracked and listed in the film credits as Executive Producer.

todos.png

I'll post updates on every aspect of the production, from its preproduction to the crew introduction to finances, and so on...

I look forward to starting this journey with you!
Ciao ciao,
Alb

Sort:  

Great post! thanks for sharing! Im following you, I will be happy if you follow @nunojesus

thanks! :)

I'm sure everyone here would love a movie :)

Wow nice project, good luck :)

Cheers! I hope you'll follow its creation!

Get in touch with me. Look at my content on YouTube. I am based in India but if I like your scripts, I don't mind producing or buying them from you. Look up my latest posts on my page and let me know if you have good content aligned. My email is [email protected]

Hi there! Send me your YouTube link so I can see your content. The script of the Ghost Class will be realised independently, but thanks for getting in touch! Best


This is one of my films! It's based on the Blue Whale Challenge. Check out the other films as well. I haven't uploaded the award winning films but I'd love to share it on email.

Also, check out my reviews on the Justice League and this amazing show called the startup. I'm sure you'll like them. Upvote if you think it's worth it and please do comment your views!!

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by albe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

#life
Stephen Hawking : Life would be tragic if it weren’t funny.

Congratulations @venalbe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37