You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm an Idiot Moving Forward Facebook and Social Media

in #life8 years ago

Lol. I think it is funny how just moments ago, I left facebook for this platform. I have been getting tired of Facebook for years. I joined back in 06...when it was just for college students. It was fun and exciting then. Now it has become nothing but a tool for corporations to promote their crap against our will.

Its like everyone on there is doing things just for the attention...then when you try to talk about real world events...you cannot even have a serious discussions about real world events without being labled "tin hatted" or "conspiracy nut case"...any way I hope to hear more about your point of view.

Sort:  

Ha ha agree, people should get back to the real world. Before its too late!!!, haha na jokes. What worries me is when some of these conspiracies turn out to be true. This platform is my first attempt at social media, so wish me luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65