You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Manliness - That Sinking Feeling of Failure - Powering up our childrens future through steem

in #life8 years ago

Being a dad is the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. I love the fact that I get to see my boys personality grow with every encounter they have. I love to see the progress they make and the way they think about solving problems.

Sort:  

I totally agree, I was scared to death before my first child was born. I am so thankful every day to get to watch them grow from babies into boys and eventually into young men.

It's amazing how their minds work when they are around 2 years old or so, you can just see their mind working like crazy in their little heads, its great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72