Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #473 'They Say...'

in #life6 years ago

'They Say...'





They say that artists often take inspiration from their own lives, emotions and states of mind to create art. I do not consider myself an artist. Never did. I only enjoy doing what I do and it gives me great pleasure to be able to show my works to you. I graduated from film academy that was full of artists at the time. Looking back at those times I should have worried far less about everything. Should have had enjoyed whatever came, regardless. However, I still don't look at myself an artist. Just a guy who enjoys what he does.

This image is a representation of crypto generally falling headlessly and, with it, steem as well. A year go everything was painted pink, today it is not looking half as bright. However, there is always a blessing in disguise and every cloud has a silver lining, isn't it so?

Yes, the mood and feeling coming from the image are dark with a heavy breath of doom but that is hopefully not what the future will look like.

Enjoy whatever comes along! :)

©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!

• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends, and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer most of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. It is motivating to see my work appreciated and inspiring people. Thank you very much for your kind support.

Sort:  

Incredible how in a photo I have known more about you than in all the previous photos, @velimir! Here you have shown how you show your images. Although I never told you: I like your positive attitude towards things. All things go up and down, even blood pressure does ;). The important thing is that we keep the spirit and the hope. The leaves fall, the balloons deflate, but then comes again the greenery and the party. A hug that accompanies you.

Friend, @velimir, I think that experiences, experiences, feelings and moods are what make the best, most felt and most beautiful works of art. You have done it in this photograph that summarizes what you are feeling right now, and just as it is possible that things are not so good it is safer that everything can change for the better. I have lived it, most of the poems I have written lately are impregnated with a feeling of sadness, I can not help it. In the face of that, what I do is overcome myself and maintain a positive attitude, it's the best thing we can do for ourselves. You say it yourself and I love it: "there is always a blessing in disguise and each cloud has a positive side". Don't worry, everything will be fine soon. A hug, my friend.

amazing...

Hi, @velimir!

You just got a 3.61% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This image is a representation of crypto generally falling headlessly and, with it, steem as well. A year go everything was painted pink, today it is not looking half as bright...

haha, care to elaborate? :)
do you mean that it is late sort of a late autumn season for Steemit?
or do you just mean - that STEEM coin price has dropped considerably during past few days - along with Bitcoin and pretty much all the other cryptos?

also, do you mean that as seasons change, so would be kind of a bounce up for STEEM coin? any prognosis?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83