Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Toy cars' (Part #391)

in #life6 years ago



'Toy cars'

crta.png

When I look at little car models, there is a scent of nostalgia filling up the room. When I was a child, playing with these was an unavoidable part of growing up. Take a look at this Mercedes Benz series. The great German car still having a legendary status.



I still remember playing with similar models. We also used to re-paint them. This would destroy their good looks but it felt way cooler looking at them after the custom paint job. :D

A few more versions with a different finish.

A police car version and a Taxi. Let the chase begin! :)

The legends vanish into history while we remain with completely different toys and games...

Enjoy your day! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

this toy cars looks really very fantastic.because every car awesome.its very good collection.. my dear friend @velimir every toys real ones.just magical.i appreciating your post and your every work. because its anytime perfect and real.my cute son everyday playing her various kinds of toys cars as like your showing cars..my son have alots of toy cars in my son room..this decoration just mindblowing.i am expressed your high thought quality knowledge skills..thanks to sharing for your great post with us..very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you.. my dear friend.. @velimir

An awesome collection.all cars are looking like original ones.it also bring me to my childhood when my brother always bought car for him and I was sure to buy doll .then we fought with oneanother to exchange toys.those were lovely moments.

Toy cars make you nostalgic as how your childhood was. Everyone has it's own best childhood memories. Whenever child play the game of cooking rice in a coconut pot and enjoying the hide and seek, it strikes back to my childhood days. Nice post. Wishing you a great day ahead sir.

Yoir post sent me too to my childhood days,playing with cars painting it in different colour like in your ppst is great.have you still have collection of these small cars?

well well you do have a nice collection sir @velimir
i did have some fancy toy cars like Lamborghini and Ferrari type some of these were remote controlled and others are for decoration.
Brings back memories.

An amazing collection.all autos are looking like unique ones.it likewise convey me to my youth when my sibling dependably purchased auto for him and I was certain to purchase doll .at that point we battled with oneanother to trade toys.those were exquisite minutes. @velimir

Wow🤩🤩! All those cars are stunning. I like second one especially.
I made this in my college as a part formula student India
DQmeJrwztPSGnDmsoiU59AxR8F9ZSLHsJ8gT3JajuBf9kSU_1680x8400.jpg

And then my juniors gifted me this in farewell 😃😃
IMG_20180220_215621427.jpg

Looking forward for more.

whoa nice collection @velimir. the car models are simply prolific and fabulous. as a child i also used to play with these and had a vast collection of different varieties like yours. i still do like them though. thanks for sharing.

great exhivición, @velimir. These cars, without a doubt, take us to our childhood games, a very nice stage, playing with cars was the best thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80