Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Lego Worlds - Millenium Falcon'(Part #435)

in #life6 years ago

'Lego Worlds - Millenium Falcon'

crta.png

This is the ultimate Millenium Falcon, Han Solo's spacecraft from the collector's edition. I don't own it but thought it would be a nice start to my new lego model series which I will occasionally present. Imagine how many hours and how many Lego bricks were put in this model. Aren't we all just children, after all? :D



The top turret detail.

The side detail.

The long range deep space antenna.

Stern of the craft from the top.

The front. Flying toward you!

Enjoy your day! :)))

©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by the ADSactly Society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

no doubt its extraordinary fully post.this Millenium Falcon' fully new thing for me.because i am not seen this logo models when before. this legos can make an impression and inspire us, and if it is a ship much more. thanks to sharing for your great thought post.very well done..may god bless you..my dear friend.. @velimir

@velimir Wow, I like the model of this Spacecraft. If this happens then it would be extraordinary. But now our technology is very advanced. There is nothing to be done. @velimir Total posts are great. I think steemit in some people steemit to succeed in the main

Really very impressive discovery of scientists.this is infact a good start..your selection is so inspiring.it definitely looks we are nothing.as we don't have these kind of discoveries by us.the persons who made this modle will be genius and special.

Spectacular, I could never put something like that together. :-D Just watching them exhaust me. LOL. Whoever has done this has an incalculable patience. hehe Those legos are super quality, @velimir. My respects for who assembled that wonder. :-)

Wow! I love this. I enjoy building these laymen a lot, my children have some, not so big, but they have their complication, and I can spend hours arming them while enjoying them. :-D These that show are incredible, definitely spend a good time putting together piece by piece, that's super! I find it very clever and good therapy. LOL

I can imagine your face and your emotion when you see this piece assembled, @velimir!the bigger and more detailed legos can make an impression and inspire us, and if it is a ship, much more. It's a beauty and I admire whoever can build it. You have to be patient!! Let's let that kid inside be happy. Hugs

Have a nice day!
For a long time I did not enjoy your beautiful photos. As a big fan of Star Wars, I can say that you can only dream about such a toy. Truly, man is a great being, how much patience and patience are needed to assemble the Falcon of the Millennium. And how many tears, if it breaks down :)
Your photos give such a necessary charge of positive emotions for a day that I do not know how I used to live without them. Thank you for making my day brighter!

Wow! The detail on those lego’s are impressive. This is what I love about blogs, we learn and see thing we didn’t even imagine it exist. It has full of surprises. Thanks for sharing and try visit me sometimes on my blogs. I am in Abu Dhabi and I love traveling and I have places to share to you for us to enjoy.

@velimir wow! superlyk bro, keep it up, really enjoyed your post! I also invite u to visit my photography page , if u like it, plzz support and leave some comments on how can I become a better one!

There's just one left at Walmart -- only $1,200!

falcon snip.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09