Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Hidden by Walls and Rooftops' (Part #438)

in #life6 years ago

'Hidden by Walls and Rooftops'

crta.png

Exactly like that! I've found a hidden place in Zagreb. Its undeniable charm has drawn many people who enjoy their afternoon in a coffee shop consisting of several backyards. From the street, nobody could tell there is anything inside. Just so unique!



Believe it or not, these are on top of the roof. :D

I can feel really good vibes from the people. It is a seriously cozy place.

This is the bottom area of the three. Notice how the bar is set up.

A cool detail above it.

©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by the ADSactly Society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

wow,its looks just fantastic. your founding hidden place of Zagreb really attractive.specially this roof coffee shop and bar its so interesting.i am seeing alots of people sitting this place and enjoy doing their good time moment with friends.obvioisly this place vety cool gor decorating lighting.just unique place selecting you always in your blog.its really very brilliant quality of you.thanks to sharing for your great thought post..very well done.may god bless you..my dear friend.. @velimir

@sadkitten is countering 50% of @timuann self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 31st 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

I really fallen in love with this little but amazing Tea spot, It always give us happy feeling when we friends Get together after a long time and eat some pizza and have cup of tea or coffee, My best friend is in behrine due to job, but when he came for a visit, we always went to pizza shop or tea shop to spend some quality time together, It always gives us amazing feeling and happiness. I don't have place like this in my country but we a Tea stall that is in Cent area and very famous for tea, you won't believe the price of tea, It's just 0.3 Dollars. amazing ? isn't it? Thanks for sharing this lovely place with us sir.

@velimir Wow It looks very nice to see these pictures. I think there is a store under the roof. And the restaurant on the roof 🍴. Breakfast in such an environment Eat food Some good food will be very nice to eat. Because the roof top atmosphere looks very nice. With some family members or other friends in the afternoon, some food fun at this restaurant is completely different. We all are always looking for such a good environment. Where is this place ?? 🌸

This place sure is beautiful. So many people there enjoying their time and moments with each other and having a beautiful with their loved ones.
Places like this i love to hang out with friends.
Thanks sir @velimir for sharing your moments with us !
Have a Good Day :)

Wao velimir very amazing place.very colourful lights.very impressive photography.very wonderful roof.very great decoration of this roof.very attractive photography.everyone enjoying his life.everyone looks so happy.friends are more important in our lifes.heavy movement.valuable time.I m so glad to see this great pictures.great place.thanks for sharing this great post.

Very nice. I like your writing and photos. I want to read more from you.

Hi @velimir, you always post intresting topics, I like them... but, how did you find out these nice palces??? because I research too but no way, eheh...

Wow.. is it on the roof... looking cool bro..

There is a certain attraction in clandestine, improvised places, without much decoration other than people's laughter and feelings. Yesterday you introduced us, @Velimir, the restaurant under the old castle in Bratislava and it was sophisticated and beautiful; and now this one looks super cozy and simple. Two sides of the coin where you can see that what is important is the attitude and the look. I like to see makeshift seats with beer crates. I loved this place and your pictures. Good Saturday!

That place looks amazing, a charming and comfortable corner to enjoy a good time accompanied by family and friends. All very warm, I can see these people very relaxed and comfortable there, and that's what it's about. Excellent, @ velimir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58