Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Chilvarious Times' (Part #423)

in #life6 years ago

'Chilvarious Times'

crta.png

At recreations of historical events one doesn't always find horses and riders, even though the horse was the most important animal in medieval times. I always enjoy to see them and even more so when dressed up to fit the mood. It lets me reflect on the past times. As you know, I like doing that.



At this event there are several riders, showing several styles.

Blue and yellow combination. Appears like a king's guard or similar.

This seems to be a wood fairy who came from another world of fantasy. Or a princess who ran away from home. :D

Another beautiful day passes by, while riders ride off back to the history, leaving us in this world ruled by the machines that we've created in the meantime. Luckily, we'll always have the imagination to run to.

Enjoy your day! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

your historical event just talented.every horse looks beautifull.specially this dress costume very impressible.i like your every thought.because your own creativity original very perfect and original.this blue and yellow combination just remarkable. interesting event....All peoples enjoying in this event...this is a very excellent shots photography..very well done.. may god bless you.. my dear friend.. @velimir

@velimir Just not you We all like horses. This day it is a livestock. But during the historical period it played the most important role. The fastest way to move from one place to another was at the back of the horse. But your pictures mean the same as today's day. The horse is beautifully decorated. Never red Neil. The color cloth has been read. Earlier this year the queen with this horse The princess. Move from one place to another. I think your pictures are organized on any of these photos. Which means the use of earlier horses. This is where the pictures are. These are your pictures ????

Wao velimir such a wonderful photography.....very beautiful horses....great stlyes of horses...very interesting event....All peoples enjoying in this event...I really like horses...thanks for sharing..

I love horses, and that costume is fantastic, very much in keeping with the occasion. How good you can enjoy things like these, @velimir. The photos, as always excellent, the colors of the wardrobe and the horses look perfect.

What a great enjoyment of yours, my dear friend, @velimir. Those horses are beautiful, I love the black of the first photo, it looks great. I love horses! The costumes are wonderful, the colors are beautiful, they all look great there. Excellent.

HAHAHAHA.. i thought this post is about Motorcycles.. But nice Horses

hehehe Monty Phyton Flying Circus is not about circus, right? :D

HAHAHAHAHA.. yes you'r right XD

It is nice to sometimes escape into the Middle Ages. Greetings! @velimir

What a beautiful horses and healthy activities. keep it up.

Every picture is awesome. Please post about photography.

Amazing work. Nice photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38