You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT TO DO WITH THE WASTE – Exploring Better Options for our Everyday Food Waste

in #life8 years ago

Now this is what I'm talking about! Glad I followed you this morning. I go through a ton of garbage each week...fill a large brown bin, which most of, I could be doing something productive with. Compost would help in my "grow" efforts :)

Sort:  

Simple, Smart, and Beneficial. Why not? Thanks @vegascomic.

If you just started following, be careful, my blog history is getting pretty deep, but fell free to check whatever may interest you, I've been hard at work!

Right on Brother... I just know I can make that Nevada soil work for me somehow!

The "soil" here is mostly just rock and clay, so we're fighting an uphill battle too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69