My New Classroom

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon, Steemians!

You might not all know that I'm a teacher. I teach high school Spanish and ESL. One thing that can sometimes happen from year to year is the administration might ask you move classrooms. This was the case from last year to this year for me. Here's my new classroom and the view. Since I'm in a third floor classroom, my windows sadly do not open, although last year I was in a third floor classroom in which the windows did open (I think it's because there was a 2nd story roof out the window in my other room).

IMG_3105.JPG

IMG_3106.JPG

Much better view than I had last year :)

IMG_3101.JPG

IMG_3102.JPG

IMG_3103.JPG

Thanks for stopping by, Steemians!

Hansen's Gift.gif

Sort:  

Your new classroom looks great and has a great view! Congrats!

Palm trees in the parking lot...I could deal with that! Que disfrutes (-:

Ha! gracias, de verdad es una mejora

Hola! cómo lograste dar clases? yo quiero dar clases tengo el certificado ya pero soy de México!

Yo estudié 4 años al bachillerato y 4 años en la universidad y saqué mi título así después de varios exámenes, etc. Yo soy de Illinois. No sé qué tendrías que hacer para dar clases en EEUU para ser honesto.

No hay problema pero es bueno saber tus estudios. Yo estudié comunicación 4 años y medio y tengo un master, aunque voy a empezar una nueva carrera universitaria! ya les contaré :)

That looks like an amazing place to work. I dont even have windows in my work, im not joking either. Very nice crisp pictures buddy, thanks for sharing:)

I'm sorry man, I was afraid they were going to put me in a room with no windows this year, but I got lucky :D

Me hicistes recordar mis dias en la universidad
Gracias

Hola... Como estas...???
Just passing by, and figured it's a good time to say hello...
@pocketechange

Hola :) estoy muy bien y tu? No sabia que hablaras espanol hombre :)

Everything is always so bright and green in your posts. Jealous. Also nice classroom. Brings back bad memories lol

Yeah, America is like this all the time. Green grass, freest people, cool guns and shit. You should visit. I heard that all Canadian grass is grey lol. I mean your geese are cool but they've don't even stop at the border to show us their papers. Lolllllllllllllllllllllllllll

I’m going home, baby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44