TATTOOS ON GIRLS - HOT OR NOT???

in #life7 years ago

A friend of mine (female) recently got tattooed and it just made me think. What does the majority of the guys think about women with tattoos?

I know for myself that it really depends for me, but in general I think tattoos on women are cool and show that they don't take life too seriously. I'm a person who doesn't take life too seriously and don't try to fit into society. Tattoos are a way to express your personality and good tattos are very attractive.

What do you guys think about tattoos on women? Do you think it's HOT OR NOT?

tattoos.jpg

Follow me @veganmoney and upvote this post to support me

Sort:  

I personally think it all depends on the taste of the person because it's a very personal decision since you are making permanent changes with your body.
But you should always try to be yourself without thinking too much about 'what may others think' just be who you are. I woudn't dare to do it myself but I like to see it as an artwork. For me it's just a too big of a decision.

I 100% agree with you. Nowadays people don't get tattoos because it reflects their personality, they get tattoos because it's a fashion trend. That's not so cool.

I have sleeves and I got tattoos before they were super in. I love the ones I have but nowadays I feel like they are played out because everyone has them. I am grateful mine actually have meaning! :D @veganmoney

Yeah tattoos have definitely become "mainstream". I already wanted to have tattoos when I was 5 years old and saw my dads tattoos so when I became 18 I got my first one. I think your tattoos look beautiful and unique. I still don't see many women with sleeves. @awarenessraiser

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49