You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detoxing and Strengthening the Body & Mind - updated

in #life7 years ago

Hey brother! Just skimmed your report, but looks GOOD! Grounding is HUGE...whenever I get too much in my mind, I go outside and get on the grass, the lawn i mean ^^ and my troubles seem to disappear, David Wolfe is spot on about that, and the Cacao, please look into that too! U just got an upvote! ^^ peace from Xiamen, visit anytime!

Sort:  

Well, according to Dr. Morse, cacao is highly acidic and has a high oxalic acid content. Dr. Morse states that when your body is acidic and you consume foods that are high in oxalates, these oxalates bind with ionic calcium causing calcium oxalate stones, such as kidney stones. I think it's okay to eat small quantities. I do have David Wolfe's book on Superfoods and Chocolate.

I highly recommend buying Dr. Morse's book. I did see someone take an older version of his book and converted it into a PDF online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33