Tow in on motorbike to Post StallsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

wallstall.jpg
Hi Steemians let me tell you a little story from when I got my mate to tow me into the bowl on his motorbike to see how high i could get on the post.
It just started to rain a little bit before I gave it a go, so the run up and post was super slippery.

The first attempt was way to fast and i launched out and missed the post completely haha . I did a full cat air. ( which is when you fly through the air completely out of control and your arms and legs go everywhere, and you look like a cat getting thrown into a pool )

2nd attempt i stalled the post but couldn't get enough grip on the post to push me back into the bowl because it was to wet. This is the picture above.
After that the rain had set in, so I had to leave the trick for another day.

Check out http://vcclothing.com/shop/
For some dope clothing :)

Sort:  

Sounds terrifying, looks awesome!

haha cheers jac-e :)

nice playground

It is a very fun skatepark its in Woodridge Brisbane Australia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28