You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡My boss fired me! Today has been a horrible day !!

in #life7 years ago

@iitah Keep your head up high. I know it may seem hard now, but all it takes is a positive attitude. That does sound really bad, however dont let that get to you. Just by reading your post, I can already tell that you are a strong woman. If you need help or just want to talk, reach out to us. After only being on Steemit for 3 days now, this community is very caring :).

Sort:  

Hello !! Thanks for your words !! Now that I have eaten two ice cream I can say that I am sure that I will find another job very soon !! Well .. sure I will put a lot of effort in the search !! I'm going to follow you so I can read something about you !!

@iitah No worries, Thank you for the follow :) I will be posting more quality content soon! Just trying to get the hang of Steemit first. Btw, I upvoted you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53