A newspaper with congratulations

in #life6 years ago

3

Sometimes you just wonder how your working life was. At me, round, like a wheel, started with school, and finished school. After receiving secondary education in the university, I did not enter, one point was not enough. I returned home, and my father already arranged for me at the Beloyarskaya eight-year school the oldest Pioneer leader.

After a year of work, I decided that I wanted to become a teacher. I entered the Pedagogical Institute, after graduation I went to the Kolpashevo pedagogical school for distribution, and then, with my son, having not found happiness in the family, I returned to the White Yar.

I have few entries in my work book, except for the Beloyarsk 8-year school, the pedagogical school, the editorial board, the district committee of the Komsomol, again the editorial board, Beloyarskaya secondary school number one. Here is the circle and closed, started in one school, finished - in another.

I was already retired, but I did not sit at home, I suggested that the school's director Natalia Vladimirovna Aleeva lead a circle of journalism and publish a school newspaper. Natalya Vladimirovna was a woman of about thirty with a tail, slender, dressed fashionably, with taste, she has long hair, but she always with a high hairdo that is to her face. She has two children and a husband.

At first, I was surprised that the family keeps a cow, and Natalia Vladimirovna, a lover, cooks all sorts for winter. But where do the teachers go? Salary in public education is low, almost women work, they have children. Life is expensive, two children have given birth, they have to be dressed, shod, fed, to school or to a university to be assembled.

There are a lot of such teachers who forgot when they bought a new dress. Animals require a lot of time. Who lives in the village, they know that if you keep a cow, then in a flock, there are still calves, this year and last year. All must be fed, watered, milked by a cow, and cleaned for everyone.

Where can I get time to read new products? When to master a computer? How to manage to run into the hairdresser? The workplace was assigned to me in the reception of the director. The builders, when the school was preparing for surrender, were not worried about the lack of soundproofing, so the secretary, the young man working on the computer, and I were aware of the director's concerns.

I will not be mistaken if I say that she worked with pleasure, tried to apply in the school a new, interesting, useful. I remember once Natalya Vladimirovna, returning from a business trip, told her assistants, deputy and head teachers, as in some school flowers not only in classes, but also in corridors, and nobody tears, spoils, everyone is used to this beauty.

After a while I look, in the corridors on the windows there were flowers, then something like a winter garden here and there. You go to school and you rejoice: for the children, that they are not such sorrows, for teachers, that they teach the guys to be beautiful. I wrote an ad that the journalism circle is starting to work. About twenty people gathered. Most of the guys have a genuine interest.

I taught schoolchildren the basics of journalism: what genres are, in what cases what to choose, did the first work. Especially liked the circles to go to various institutions and enterprises of the district. As a result of writing to the newspaper material.

In the police, then it was not the police, where we interviewed about violations of the law by minors, we were given an automatic machine to hold. Oh, and heavy! In the connection node, they showed how the telegraph works. In the clinic the gynecologist explained that it is possible to get pregnant if the boy and girl pushed themselves for a while. This material we gave in the newspaper under the heading "only for girls". I have no doubt that the boys also read.

But the most popular were congratulations - under this heading you could say hello to a neighbor, congratulate someone on a holiday or birthday. There were so many congratulations, that we had to make an appendix to the newspaper, where only congratulations were placed.

The newspaper in the school, in my opinion, fell in love. When she was six months old, a festive line was set up at the school, my young colleagues praised me for the newspaper and gave me the stationery necessary for its production. One day a competition was held at the school for children, in particular, it was necessary to show cleverness and surprise the auditorium.In this competition, a girl from our circle participated.

She took a blitz interview with members of the jury for a minute and won the prize after the contest. We were very happy for her. Now my circles are adults. I hope that the work in the newspaper helps them in life, in any case, they received special knowledge, they are not afraid to approach a stranger, ask about something.

Natalia Vladimirovna now works elsewhere. Our school, where I studied and worked, which my son and grandson finished, is now on the repair, for the new school year, I hope, will finish.

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@varja, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: varja
New sending account balance: 134840
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: b6c9c2c2d44347a53aaf41193302b423a2034175
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @varja.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46