You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're all in this together

in #life6 years ago

I think its interesting that this lady took this route. Did she yell? She called this man an arsehole, and maybe he was being an arsehole. However, what had been going on in his life? Who hasn't snapped in a way like that? I send energy so that this man may be able to learn how to accept situations and not lash out on others.

I grew up in a contagious toxic home. My father and mother did things out of their nature, but I had to look deep to see why they were having such fits.

Good post, very thought provoking! Love it.

Keep Steeming you Hooligan!

Sort:  

Yep. Doesn't excuse people for being rude to others who don't deserve it, but everyone has stuff going on beneath the surface..

Great comment. Thanks 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23