You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want a simple life. How do I get it?

in #life8 years ago

Thank you for saying that and reminding me I need to take it slow. I'm so anxious to get my life started because I see so many people my age with their shit together. I want so badly to be like them. I'm trying too hard and too fast to get to know myself. I'm asking people "how long did it take you to find yourself?" "when did you know your purpose in life?" "how did you find your dream job?" like they would give me the answers I need to find myself. This is why I'm planning a self discovery vacay for my 21st birthday this November. I need to be alone with myself and my thoughts and chill for a week or two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35