Simple step for building confidence

in #life7 years ago

writing_01.jpg

After reading a lot of books and listening too different podcasts they keep saying this ONE thing.

Create a diary of your daily successes. I write about things that are related to my goals, the people that I helped during the day or other accomplishments.

Doig this every day helps me to contain this positive mindset and more confidence. It's like feeding the brain with positivity and make myself aware of the things I do during the day.

Why should you do this?
It helps you to make you aware of your daily accomplishments which leads to creating a positive mindset and more confidence.
From experience, I can say that it helps and hopefully, it can help you too!

How to start?

  1. Buy a simple diary (analog still exist). If you prefer digital be my guest. From the research I know, that writing down helps you to contain better. So, I recommend old school paper!

  2. Find a moment at the end of the day to write down in your diary. Maybe, after dinner or after brushing your teeth.

  3. Get your diary and start answering the following questions:

  • What are the things you achieved?
  • Which nice things have you done for yourself or others?
  • What are the things you have done that are related to your goals?

That's it! Start doing this today and let's build this positive and confident mindset together.

writing_02.jpg

I'm curious, what did you accomplish today?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49