We are witches, be careful with your WAND 🌟

in #life6 years ago (edited)

"Someone gives an opinion and says, "Look, this girl is ugly !" The girl listens, believes she is ugly, and grows up with the idea that she is ugly. It doesn't matter how beautiful she is; as long as she has that agreement, she will believe that she is ugly. That is the spell she is under"

The Four Agreements -Don Miguel Ruiz

Reading here I suddenly remembered that when I was in high school, there was a person that I loved and respected ask me why I was so ugly. Then I always had feeling of guilt, worthlessness and thought I was really bad. I even thought that I did not deserve to be loved.

We are all perfect, everyone is full of love and we are beautiful in our own way. Sometimes we get caught up in stories and lies from others then turn to judge ourselves.

van 17.jpg

Your words really have strongly influence on both you and others. The power of the word likes the wand of a witch so let's practice to use your wand effectively. Especially with children. I've witnessed everyday they have to face to so many "black spells" from adults and society 😞

rehahn-4-1479217491-696x464.jpg
Photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64