You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Path Toward Inner Peace #1: The Beginning

in #life7 years ago

Inner peace comes from abundance and good friends. Also having a peaceful job would do wonderfully for your world..
And don't forget.. Never stress and never strive to impress.
Cheers and much love.
-goldie

Sort:  

Goldie, thank-you so much for your wonderful words. I totally agree that stress can make one ill, so we need to avoid it at all costs. Abundance and good friends are great beginnings to inner peace. Fortunately I'm retired now so at least I don't have to have work stress. I am blessed by people like you who extend positive energy to others. I will certainly pass it on. Again, much appreciation and love to you! Thank-you!!

Thank you for the kind words.. I see you travel a lot 😊. You are blessed with the ability of freedom, therefore you can always find peace and harmony, just packing your bags and hitting the roads.
Cheers

@vangelov going to Japan was my first trip in 40 years. I'm not that adventurous but I'm glad that I went. It was a fabulous experience, one that I will never forget. My deepest wish is that one day you will have the freedom to travel to experience a whole world waiting for you! It should be your one wish to bring your beautiful being to others who can benefit from your presence. In your own special way, you brought me joy, peacefulness and gratitude. Consider yourself very special and unique with a good heart. Sending you inner peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54