Is steemit the new home of spirituality?

in #life7 years ago

Spirituality

image

It seems that more and more people are starting to lead a life path towards spiritually today, as they have had enough oppression and conditioning from the ways that our society works.

I myself self am a Spiritual person and find it hard to integrate myself into some 9 to 5 job's, but that all changed when I found out about steemit, the website gave me a new hope towards a more peaceful and fulfilling life, giving me a push towards finding a more peaceful job.

Spirituality is all about enjoying life from a simpler perspective, where having less is having more. You learn to love yourself and you see that there is no love in working for some company that owns you.

Spiritual people enjoy nature, abundance and most of all, having the freedom to move and experience, not being restricted or conditioned to stay in one place.

Where Steemit Meets Spirituality

image

Steemit is a place of no boundaries and no restrictions. It is the fountain of unconditionall abundance. People can make money from almost anything they post, also commenting and socializing makes you profit too. This gives people the chance to make a living out of sharing their life.

In return Spiritual people can share their experience and give non spiritualist's the chance to take a glimpse at what lies on the other side of life..

I personally think that steemit is more of an spiritual safe heaven rather than anything else, despite being more oriented towards crypto, spirituality is about freedom and has no boundaries.


Much love to my fellow steemates ❤︎

If you want to read more articles like this one, feel free to follow @vangelov.

Resteem and upvote would mean a lot to me.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support friend :) returned the favor. Hopefully one day the site will go to the moon and we can all enjoy life at its fullest potential.
I fell in love with the community myself and find it lovely here..

Yes I understand what you mean. Probably time will tell where the future of steemit will lead.. But the past months I see it's growing larger and more exponential.
Thanks for the feedback and all the best : 😊

Yes!!! Hope!!!

YES! Thank you for this post! I think that Steemit has so much potential to really catalyze a total revolution in consciousness on this planet. It's so encouraging to see so many beautiful people sharing their art & living aligned with their truths also receiving income from their offerings. We are moving in the right direction!!

One of the things I most like about Steemit is that no one can take it down, no one can censor it. There are no more witch burnings!!! The information that we share with the Universe via this platform is permanent!!! This is the Open Source Era & we have the choice to fill the Internet with Love, Respect, Peace, & Inclusion. We have the choice to use the Internet to our advantage to bring together conscious community & facilitate positive change on this Earth!

Yes...it's all happening!!!

What I love about Steemit the most so far is that people always reply on comments and questions. And they are always polite.

Yes that is one of the most awesome things ever. Knowing youd get an answers eventually if you ask someone something.
And the good thing is there aren't adverts and other follower scams.

There is definitely something different and better about steemit than other social media sites that basically use (and abuse the rights of) their members. I am new but I definitely see a higher quality of people here....or does the platform encourage the best in us?

Typically the people that are negative get flagged here which means the posts they have don't show up anywhere.. That's why negative people spammers and such get flagged and loose reputation.

Goldie, you wrote an excellent article on Steemit and spirituality. I totally agree with what you said that "Spirituality is all about enjoying life from a simpler perspective, where having less is having more. " It is always nice to connect with people who also appreciate the positive and who have the free spirit to be themselves. Continue being you without borders......cabbagepatch.

Thank my friend, wisdom always flows from your words :).
I wish you all the best and much love.

I commit myself as well to post topic on spirituality one article per week. Spirituality is not a kind of 'hot commodity' in here. But what important is, we are committed to share our experience of what awesome things God is doing in our life. Yes I too believes that this is a good place to share it... Keep it up :)

Just followed you buddy :) I love it here there ae so many good people and already I feel better in myself for being involved with such a cool community much love <3

Well said! :) It seems we are on the similar pathway :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95