You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seminar: Tools to help empower the Spiritual Warrior

in #life6 years ago

it IS challenging but indeed possible! Thank you for coming out to do this seminar. It was my first time attending a live presentation like this. It was really nice to meet some like minds (souls). We are souls and our soul has a body. Not the other way around. This is the mindset that one must be in to peacefully confront war. The less ego the better the results :)

Sort:  

It was wonderful meeting you tonight. Thank you so much for coming out and sharing time with the others who came out. I'll dig though my blog and find those posts that I promised you. Peace to you my dear spiritual sister.

A good place to start is here:

https://steemit.com/ungrip/@wwf/a-list-of-my-favorite-steemit-tools-do-you-have-any-to-add

I know there are more. I'll keep looking in the morning. But that is a good start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59