Sort:  

Did you read the article? I get what you're saying had you only read the title and scanned the post to see the photos...but I addressed the fact that women with LARGE breasts have experienced less back pain and perkier breasts. This study is NOT limited to small breasts.

As for the jab at my small breasts, I'm seriously proud of them or I wouldn't have posted them. I get I don't have huge breasts and I'm fine with that. Like I mentioned in the article, I get perks in my opinion for having small breasts. So this comment hasn't sent me running to the plastic surgeon, it's sent me laughing. Thanks guy.

You analyzed it right on how the comment was made. And it made me read the article for the second time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34