Temp Gig At InterimsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

I started a new temp assignment on Monday at a local nonprofit that provides affordable housing for homeless people with mental illnesses. I think it's supposed to go for a few weeks which will allow me to save up some much needed money. It's an office gig working 8-5.

I probably won't be making as many posts during this time and now you know why.

Sort:  

Sweet find! It looks like I'm moving back to LA, so I'll be driving up to see you sometime. You're also welcome to visit.

Ya, it's going pretty good. When are you moving?

We'll probably be out there by the end of the month. The gf starts work on March 5th.

Cool. Where is she working?

At AV doing EV stuff. I'm waiting for my offer letter, so we haven't moved yet, but we should be there soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21