The perfect melody for any soul :)

in #life7 years ago

1.jpg

When I saw this little and colorful music box in the store, something clear came to my mind and heart. I was completely sure that this little present for my girl would be the best gift that she could receive. I realized that life is more precious and precarious then I had ever thought. I know that every single day is a gift, but this music box is not a simple toy or a gift. It is a box that has inside a million of little girl’s smiles and many magical moments for her. So, when I arrived home with the music box in my purse, she was taking a nap. So, I showed the music box to my husband and he said, “That’s cool!!”

One hour later, Dary wake up, I was very excited to show her the magical music box and yes!!!!! She got crazy with the music box and she said “wow, que es? (What it is?). She wound up it and “taran” the melody came as if she had just done a magic trick. So, the melody came to my heart too. I really enjoy these magical moments in my life and in my daughter’s life. The simplicity of life can be so precious and unique when they are filled with moments of happiness.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

I confirmed that for me, the little things could be the perfect melody for any soul. Dary and I lay down in the rug, and we played the magical music box. We hugged tightly and I thought, “that is happiness”.

U5dt9cZAP4hqYhsp5i2h7VdLsik46Cu_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful & precious written of your...Your written of few words i like ....Life is more precious....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80