Friendly Dog

in #life7 years ago

Dogs are a bit of a question mark on peoples minds when it comes to little babies and an even bigger one when it comes to Husky and babies.  I do have Husky and her name is Kaya, she is gray, big and has a mean bark, but she really is like a little baby.  Before I had  my son Kaya was pretty much the baby of the family and we treated her like one, she has plush blankets on her bed that her dad built so she wouldn't have to sleep on the ground and she used to sleep on the bed with us on a regular basis. 

                        

 Like I mentioned earlier I was trying to introduce my child and Kaya so there wouldn't be a problem, it seems like hi is wanting to know Kaya but I don't know if Kaya is scared of him.  I try to bring him down to Kaya, she gets interested in him but then she starts reaching out and flying her arms all over the place, which I think freaks Kaya out so she just runs away.  I know that hi wants to play because he gets excited everytime Kaya comes around and reaches her arms out.  It will be crazy to see how hi reacts when he gets older, will he bully this big dog around or will he be Kaya's little brother, I will have to wait and see.

  

                  With Love,

                                   Mommy and Babies


Photo by @vampiretta
Sort:  

so cute

I am Groot! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94