You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life's Blood

in #life5 years ago

I am glad you persist in trying to penetrate my verbosity, and succeeded here. It's a simple tale, and I tend to tangle things up in complexities many find unnecessary. I had a few minutes to grasp what was happening and call for help, while my friend got dropped to the floor in a moment and had only his dog for aid during the crucial 'golden hour' when help can make the most immediate difference.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Penetrating your verbosity is a Steemit sport. I earned an honours degree in English many moons ago and have been reading voraciously for nigh on 50 years and still I keep a dictionary at hand when tackling your posts.

LOL You honor me and my thoughts by persisting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66